We Don’t Have The Time ‘Cause You’re Our Biggest Threat

Signing autographs to people
Like they would chase us on the streets
We crash our heads into window shoppers
Like they’re the ones I’d met

Recovering, I wish I’d fall
Like she’d kill me when we meet
At the ward, she gave me a popper
Sorry, we don’t have the time ‘cause you’re our biggest threat

You should come back to us after forty years
We don’t have the time to meet you at narrow alleyways
We don’t want you to touch us; we’re just too wretched
We really don’t have the time to meet with you, so you should find a way

I really want to take you but I don’t know who you are
Sorry, I don’t have the time ‘cause you’re my biggest threat

You should come back to me after forty years
I don’t have the time to make-out with you at alleyways
I don’t want you to touch me; I’m just too wretched so
I really don’t have the time to make-out with you, so you should find a way…

Your chest is soggy from all the blood I’ve cause
Well, thank bullshit you’re here so why don’t you take a salute?

I can come close to you after forty seconds
I’m here now so, let’s make-out here at the dark
I want you to give me everything you have
I’m just too wretched so
I want myself covered in blood with you…
I have the time, I guess
With you, I’d die from exhaustion ‘cause you had slept with me
I guess, again
Again, again
Well, they should…
I guess, again


written on April, 2007

eidos # 318

~ by controlkiryu on 26. 07. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
