Ice Cream, Ice Cream

Ice cream, ice cream, can I have an ice cream?
Ice cream, ice cream, can I have an ice cream?

A day and here we go
A day and here I go
Away as I teleport to the candy store
I’ve been saving for weeks so I can taste
Delicious desserts from every time of the day

So, well, here we go
So, well, here I go
Away as I have been wanting for many more
I’ve been preparing to go to this place
It’s existing as do I say

Then, we received a call
Then I received a call
Creamy Town is, oh so, coming to our town
They’re already here and I can’t believe it
It’s gonna be a festival throughout the day

And I guess that I wouldn’t be
This sweet and cute, I didn’t know…
Oh so beauty fine
Oh so beauty fine
Before the day ends, sugar you’ll be mine, yeah

More ice cream please… more ice cream please…
More ice cream please… more ice cream please…


written on January 10, 2008

eidos # 325

~ by controlkiryu on 05. 08. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
