Do You Believe That ”””’ Was Silent Back Then?

Hey, I’m thinking what to say
What should I say today?
“But if, well, I wonder?”

Every then, she changes her pink shoes
and trades in the sky blues
Oh, but I keep doubting and I kept doubting
If she were..

No, she weren’t ‘cause she’s busy
and have kept it all easy
You see now that she’s active as ever
You see now that’s she’s ten out of nine
But do you believe that she was silent back then?


written on February 20, 2008

eidos # 328

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 08. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
