Concerto 10: Outro of Illusion No. 37

Give way, for the outcast has appeared
Dressed in black and no one showed their worries
No one worries here
You’re the reason why they think of me as pleasant and helpful
As this is just a supreme misunderstanding

And I don’t regret nothing, nothing
Regret nothing in my life
Forget you

Comments flew from my hands
We know you’re alone and so do I
But, I’ve got to keep myself away
From teaching an exile who never learns to live
Our smiles and our lives are not like yours
So does our souls but you don’t keep coming to feel alone

I don’t regret nothing, nothing
Regret nothing in my life
Except you

The area is not good for two different people
The writing line area is not good for two different people


written on January 16, 2009

eidos # 334

~ by controlkiryu on 15. 08. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
