Haven’t You Have It?

Mr’s taking a break from writing songs
I have my brain resting in outer space
Waiting means nothing if I won’t act now
Though, I had treasured her very cute face

Mr. feels like playing hide-and-seek
I have my hopes up to find her alone
Getting near her was my last potion
But I need to have her as for my own

Oh, and I’m honored to be the guy for you
I won’t let you go…
Oh, and without you, I don’t know what to do
But, I won’t let you go…

Have you got it?
Or have you have it?

Oh… Getting chilly, feeling icy and seeing frosty
These words refer to a relatively low-tempered like you
Oh… She’s cheery, she’s happy and she’s happy and lively
These words refer to positive frames of mind and/or
To the characteristics of a brightly optimistic girl like you

Oh, and I’m honored to be the guy for you
I won’t let you go, I won’t let you go
I won’t let you go
I won’t let you go
Mr. meets Mrs.

Hey, has she got it? Has she have it?


written on February 27, 2008

finished on February 28, 2008

eidos # 343

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 08. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
