Graffiti Written On The Table

There are two guys bugging me
Spitting me out of the television screen
Going home in the same way
Misery and joy could decay
What’s out in the nothing?
Turning you into some thing
I don’t know their game plan
You could ask me, “where have you been?”
The clock’s teasing with the way I dress
Even at work, all of the color, a mess
The techno radio keeps playing deaf music
Same thing with their routine
It’s the same everyday!

Still sick in their acts
The way that they kiss
The way that they talk won’t get them so embarrassed
and the way they join forces to make an inappropriate excuse

Getting tired of the same line-up of words
Even though, intelligent
They speak in garbage and their ribcages
Should be rusted from laughing
I said, I’m getting tired of the same line-up of words
Even though, intelligent
They speak in garbage and their ribcages
Should be rusted from laughing

They always tease with an, “are you an Emo rapper, are you an Emo rapper.”
Though I’m in indie rock, they have no I.Q. to pay attention
To join them or to be annoyed by them


written on February 26, 2008

eidos # 352

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 09. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
