Early Hours

You wake up in the middle of the night
to work out and you made me lose my sight
I said.. come on, you made me lose my sight
I wish that I could join you

Can’t see ya
Can’t see me
’cause you wake up in the early hours so am I
I wish you were here

You pinned yourself to the wall catching my attention. So what?
I continued my work back there ignoring you. Take that!
You made me bleed to death just to look at your shining body. So what?
I leave ya alone.. wait a minute.Oh god.. Take that!

I can’t see ya
You can’t see me
‘cause you wake up in the early hours so am I
I wish you were here

Your body takes my breath off
No wonder you do work outs

‘cause I can’t see ya
and you can’t see me
Right here in the dark in the early hours so I
Take your breath off
I can’t see ya
and you must leave me
‘cause you wake up in the early hours
and I can’t wake up any longer
I wish I’d join ya in the early hours
but I can’t wake up any


written on May, 2007

eidos # 354

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 09. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
