Luculo

Salutations, my fair lady
What could I get for my white wings?
I notice.. you look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
I notice.. you look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
Sorry, my lady
I forgot to let you know that the five-star room that I own is fully loaded
Why don’t you come to my room and sit there for a while?

Now, let’s talk about you
I noticed that you don’t own those ocean blue eyes
I know you see through me with the use of..
Oh, I noticed you look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
I noticed you look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…

Can you even care to have a seat beside me?
Please, I’m begging you..
My angel, the seat’s not taken
My angel, the seat’s not taken

The seat’s not taken
I’ll stand up if that is what you want
Salutations, my fair lady
What could I get for my white wings?
You look funny tonight…
Look funny tonight…
Sorry, can you stay here while I sleep?


written on June, 2007

eidos # 358

~ by controlkiryu on 15. 09. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
