Is Someone Behind The Line?

Hello, hello, hello
Is someone behind this?
Will somebody take this call for me?

Hello, hello, hello
Did I get the number wrong or did I get the timing slow?

Hello, hello, hello
Did I get the number wrong or did I get the timing wrong?

Hello, hello, hello
Am I dreaming or calling her?
I keep reminiscing where we last left off ‘cause I don’t know where

If only there is someone to connect. This
Shattered heart’s in pieces now, I don’t have a guard
Will somebody take this?
Will somebody take this call for me?

I’m leaving but trying (I’m trying to get to her!)
The wind chimes stopped..

Hello, hello, hello
Did I get the number wrong!

If only there is someone to connect. This
Shattered heart’s in pieces now, I don’t have a guard
Will somebody take ‘this’ or will somebody ‘take’ this?
Will somebody ‘take’ this!? Will somebody take ‘this’!?


written on March 4, 2008

finished on March 5, 2008

eidos # 363

~ by controlkiryu on 22. 09. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
