Faithful Lover

Oh, what a show. Oh, do you really mean it?
I’m invited to sing at your house? You really mean it?
I’ve waited for you at home.
I’m still waiting for a call on my phone.

Yes, what a shame. Oh yeah, I really mean it.
I need to skip my work just to sing. I really mean it.
I keep waiting for your call.
I beg for you no more.

The party is gone… away with my present.
I collected the mess I’ve made.
I still don’t know where you represent.
I guess we weren’t meant to be.
You’re a great memory just for me.

I’ll fall from anywhere if I dream.
I’ll fall from anywhere if I care.
I’ll fall from anywhere if I dream.
I’ll fall for you my love.

I need some time writing verses about you.
You’re crying.
I’m shocked too.
It is not us like before.
I need some time opening roses on your heart.
Don’t leave me so fast like a spark.
With you leaving, I’ll be crying and be shocked too.
It is not us like before.
I miss you like you do.


written on December 11, 2007

eidos # 368

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 10. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
