Ultra View

You had a connection to my grave
Together with your society, you’re an audio slave
You treat me as an aspiration and a gold
You know that the biggest mistake was the fanbase that you have made

Let’s go
Crawl out from this system baby
I’m not a fan of your soul
I just.. fuck myself every time on stages

And you continued copying my moves
You post out comments saying I was good
You wear my clothes every time you sing my songs

At home, she’s always gasping for air
It looks like she’s dying for your kiss
Hell, you can’t hear what I’ve said
You’ve got my CDs on your bed
Sinking yourself into my head
Listening to words that keeps you dead

Let’s go!
But don’t leave, you say
I’ll take the pain away from you!
Don’t go you say
I’ll give the pain away from you!

A fan’s point of view
Why’d he be copying my moves?
And post out comments saying I was good
He wears my clothes while singing my songs
A fan’s point of view
Why’d he be saying my words?
Exchanged his gold for shit
I haven’t done anything wrong

Drown into my sound and sink to my melody
For tonight, I won’t let you sleep tonight
I can’t hear you say, you do want more?

Exchanged his life for shit


written on February 10, 2009

eidos # 373

~ by controlkiryu on 08. 10. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
