Corrupted Sphere

Swim through the clouds and fly through the sea
We dream when we float where there is gravity

Pilot, take this airship off the shore
I failed and hit a massive score
Of whispers.. that I can’t hear

A lot of breaking never happened and announcing the location of these spheres
Mirrors aren’t shaking when I look at ‘em, I’m not clear
Pilot, take Titanic off the ground
I failed and no one happened to be around me
Take this edges off these whispers that I can’t hear

We’re almost number one (in being corrupt) in this country
Beating every nation home to many lovers
I’ve been out in the rain cleansing off this rusty pain
My heart is super empty as this world doesn’t have plenty offers to give

Say that I’d break apart slowly after you’re happy when you left me
Fingers crossed, haven’t done that
There’s no story after all where the ending’s just for me
Where’d I came from?
Where’d I came from?
Where’d I came from?
Where’d I came from?
Came from the moon that never sets

You know my love will never set just for you
My love will never set just for you
It’s never too wrong to commit acts just to be with an angel

I will jump off on any exploding building,
Change my name, my face and body just don’t let me change my heart and soul
My heart and soul..
My love will never set just for you

But I can’t
Can’t dream as I float around where there is gravity
And I’m very close to reaching this ground, the shore I always walk

Now, I’m proud to say that we are number one!
Number one in being corrupt, in being corrupt in this country
In this room where I race myself before midnight strikes

Now, I’m proud to say that we are number one!
Now, I’m proud to say that we are number one!


written on April 30, 2009

eidos # 379

~ by controlkiryu on 15. 10. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
