“Here, Use This To Buy Drugs.”

Along as he walks, behind where I stalk
He’s there and there is where Sakura blossoms everywhere
A strong gust came out, my skirt just flew up
It gave him the time to walk gracefully to school

..and stalking him ain’t easy
Stalking him ain’t easy
Stalking him ain’t easy
..and stalking him ain’t an easy follow

So we’ve parted both ways but he’s there but I can’t stay
I need to cover up all academic lessons that I have missed
I may be the sophomoric girl, he’d be, “sophisticated guy”
It’s the end of the day, I see him running but I just wanted to say, “hi!”

..and chasing him ain’t easy
Chasing him ain’t easy
Chasing him ain’t easy
..and chasing him ain’t easy follow

..and owning him ain’t easy
Owning him ain’t easy
Owning him ain’t easy
..and owning him ain’t an easy follow

Why is he distancing away as Cupid is just dancing away with no heart to aim?
Just wasting a day..
Why is he well-informed as I’m justifying my wrongs with no friend to talk to?
Just wasted a day…

Midnight sets in, I haven’t begun
This letter of appreciation of me him.
Then, a knock at my door, I quickly dive to the floor
“I think a robber is inside my house!”
“Oh no, I won’t see anymore”

..and life ain’t easy
Life ain’t easy
Life ain’t easy
..and life ain’t just an easy follow


written on August 26, 2008

finished on August 28, 2008

entitled on October 29, 2013

eidos # 389

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 10. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
