Trust

I’m waiting for a call on the telephone
You don’t have to shout when I’m on line
But you can shout if you have to

But her voice is so beautiful
You don’t have to be jealous about her
I’m just killing, I’m killing out time again

Remember it’s so long
I haven’t heard her voice
You barely spend your time with me
I’m just substituting you for someone else

It was last year that I saw her
Before you came in, there came a lot of grace
But the after play was the reason
For her to move into another place

I am willing to meet her
And spend a wonderful day
I am willing to meet her

Remember it’s so long
I haven’t heard her voice calling out my name
I’m here for her
But what about you?
What about us…?

She did hang up
You didn’t catch up
‘Cause you wake up
At three-thirty in the morning
I just want to let you know that I didn’t hang up
On you
We’re good friends forever

I’m still in love with you

I just want to let you know
That I didn’t hang up on you
We’re good friends forever

I’m still in love with you


written on January 11, 2008

eidos # 395

~ by controlkiryu on 06. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
