Friend Sterilized

I’ve got myself intact
I’ve got myself repacked
From the mess that have destroyed me

Already, I’m alright
Messages gave me light
I don’t look like I’m furious

When I saw images of me
On the net, where..
Well, I can’t take it
Off to avoid destroying myself, again

They think of me as low
My name is what I’ll throw
Sustained a massive blow
From the mess that could destroy me

I was once built and cracked
But I wasn’t hiding from your attack
And you don’t think that I’m furious

When I saw images of me
On the net, well
Now, I can’t take it
Off to avoid destroying myself

My name is what at stake..
The existence of me..
Is what I must protect..

You turn on like a switch
You turn it off like a person


written on January 5, 2009

eidos # 401

~ by controlkiryu on 15. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
