What People Imagine

The life cycle’s always been the same
From above is where everybody came

We all think and act differently
But we all breathe and talk the same

I kinda imagine what people see
I kinda imagine what people hear
I kinda imagine what people think
I kinda imagine what people imagine

I know that we could start a new world
If everybody thinks good were the same

But we all think and act differently
But we all breathe and talk the same

After, we’d done it, everything’s done
Before, we think about it, it’s done
Though, we all know where we came from
Life’s a mystery I’d imagine

Though, we all think and act differently
We all breathe and talk the same

I kinda imagine what people see
I kinda imagine what people hear
I kinda imagine what people say
I kinda imagine what people feel

I kinda imagine what people pray
I kinda imagine what people do
I kinda imagine what people think
I kinda imagine what people imagine


written on March 24, 2008

eidos # 405

~ by controlkiryu on 20. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
