Zázračné Dítě

You see I’m unprotected, broken
I’m understanding all of this
You see that I am wasted, open
I’m understanding life but I forgot how
Tell me how

Looking for the seconds but they’re kept, [keep] looking
Though, I don’t mind waiting ‘cause there is not much that we can do
Looking for the minutes but they’re kept, [keep] looking
Enough, I don’t mind sleeping ‘cause there is not much that we can do

to help you help me

This prodigy’s a calling with the sunset sinking
The wind, then, slipping with the waves, then stopping
This prodigy’s a calling


written on March 26, 2008

entitled on November 24, 2013

eidos # 408

~ by controlkiryu on 24. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
