Fatality Poem

It’s the time of transition where gifts are exchanged rather than kisses
More Sakuras bloom in the daytime and at night, a skylark pitches
Forget tomorrow and erase your sorrow
There’re moderate winds today

But the more that this comes
the more I surrender
and the more that this ends
the more it affects her

Light cupids, they all fly high
All crimson hearts they all fly
Wishes soar in the blue sky
So my wish: “there’s you and I”

An old recollection followed by a present had made me welcomed
Bright lights lit up the world and are shining through me is a tranquil wholesome
Forget tomorrow and erase your sorrow
There’re moderate winds today

The more it affects me
is we’re not together
and the one that’s fatal
is I won’t remember

There’re moderate winds today..


written on February 14, 2008

eidos # 411

~ by controlkiryu on 27. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
