Grace (Snow Falls)

Snow falls again with grace
Keep all the hearts you’d met
First seen, I never thought that you would make me feel alive and well at this time…

As this song lights up your face
When everything is set
Last time, I never doubt that you would make me feel alive and well at this time…

You should maintain
what you cannot ‘cause you should
Then night comes… the crying’ll fade
and then comes the twinkle that blocks my sight
Blocks my sight

Snow falls again with grace
As this song lights up your face
Keep all the hearts that you had met when everything’s set

make me feel light this time……

It should’ve been three long lost years…
“Serene Tunes…”
“Ruby Tunes…”
and a snow that keeps falling down…


written on June, 2007

eidos # 412

~ by controlkiryu on 28. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
