Kind Enough

See that girl who is cute and charming
She is a one-of-a-kind angel darling
Whenever she’s in need of help,
she always seek me first and gladly
I will help her
with a smile on my face

But see that other girl who is mean and odious
She is the reason why my vision’s out of focus
All of a sudden, when she is in need of help
I won’t even give a thought of helping someone
who gives me headaches

It could be you
If you’re kind enough to make me smile
I’ll just continue my own
Or if your aura’s bad
I know I’ll stay away from you
As you see I don’t like villains, like you, it’s true
In the case of in need of help for you

Look around you and see for yourself
Girls with beauty and without good manners, left on a shelf
Whenever a girl approaches me for help
I judge her by her character and if she’s a heroine
I’ll help her with a smile on my face

Away, it goes
Girls who are kind-hearted and charming
Lovely and not obnoxious
I repel from a monstrous behaviour

It could happen if you’re kind enough
to make a mark inside my heart
I’ll just continue my own

True, I was always choosey when they are around
True, no, it was false when I met you
Today, you are not like yesterday
I thought we were okay
but I saw you look my way


written on January 19, 2009

written on January 20, 2009

eidos # 413

~ by controlkiryu on 29. 11. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
