Certain Geniuses Are Writing Emotions Through Fellatio (I’m Still Alive Somehow)

I enter your world
I have fifteen pesos
Well, I need one more ‘cause I have to
To be there and to get back

My grand theme crusade
I have your lucky blade
Well, I’m waiting for your answer ‘cause I can’t go any further…

I’m obtaining everything melodic
I am throwing everything at your trash
You should notice and must scold me for that
The lightning strikes you at your front yard

Recovery, recovering…

I own thesauri and dictionaries
Though, you kept rhyming at me
You forced me to crawl at your bed as I’m well too scared to death
She forgot the lyrics of “Beat It”

My house is over lakes
Can’t take more mistakes
I assure I can make you happy
Here is a strawberry cake…


written on July 8, 2008

finished on July 9, 2008

entitled on December 3, 2013

eidos # 416

~ by controlkiryu on 03. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
