Diva’s Eyes

Oh, past the castle, I want to meet you
I want to serve you, I want to kiss you
I want to feel you, it’s alright to tear
My body to shreds, I won’t even care

I want you in my arms from evening
I want you in my arms till morning
Your smile can sink a thousand armed ships
You drink on blood like on grindhouse clips

I don’t care who you fuckin’ are
I can’t care if you’re a sinister angel
Yeah, I don’t care who you fuckin’ are
Even if you kill me, I’ll still love you even after you die

Your perfect figure, I’ll give you my all
I’ll give you my blood, I won’t let you fall
Your childish ways are making me want more
Your cutest antics, I just want you more

I want to feel your sexy body
I want to taste your naked body
Your smile can sink me in ecstasy
I won’t run off if you feed on me

I’ll still love you even after you die
I’ll still love you when I die

Your angelic face, your angelic tongue
In this angelic mouth with those angelic lips
Your weak arms, your slender legs
Your slender body has a demonic fuckin’ mind!

Oh, past any place where you are, I want to meet you
I want to serve you, I want to kiss you
I want to fuckin’ feel you and it’s alright to drink my blood
On my neck if we’re doing it where nobody can see, I won’t even care…

I’ll still love you after you die!
I want you in my arms from evening till morning…


written on May 15, 2009

eidos # 422

~ by controlkiryu on 10. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
