Universal Serial Bus

My eyes are focused directly on the horizon
Nothing’s in between except the two horizontal lines

A warm arm is what I am resting on
My future inside a device has been taken away

Without realizing that it will never return
I’ve took milk and burger before going outside

My left hand is currently running out of use
My right hand’s the kaleidoscope I didn’t received

This mind is ready to go..
This mind is ready to explode
Listen to things that will take away.. stress

Watching the sparks coming out from the fireworks
Which were launched from the ground and hitting the trail of infinity
Hitting arcade stories before I stopped looking for it
I stopped crying and hoped that “it will return safely to me”

Your old photograph is the source of your youth
Take time to look and wonder around, ride your bicycle

Such time makes a plenty in intelligent minds
Lovers have maps but don’t have a destination to seek
The tears from the sky washed away my tears
It’s what I should’ve done now if it wasn’t for this scorching summer

I guess I’m ready to go..
I guess I’m ready to reminisce around
She only looked very beautiful.. then

Behind the sunrise-rising and blossoming curtains
Is the farthest distance that the world has yet to unveil..

On the top of the very highest mountain’s
Not the first man who reached the summit of Mt. Ever.. rest
Isn’t the man who made the greatest mistake of the world
Isn’t the man who made the greatest mistake of the world
Isn’t the man who made the greatest mistake of his life


written on March 12, 2009

finished on March 13, 2009

eidos # 423

~ by controlkiryu on 11. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
