Don’t Bother

I can’t seem to get a hold of your smile

I don’t even know what is on your file

I tried to make myself better

But I can’t seem to

I don’t get the way you talk to me

I can’t seem to picture you and me

I tried to make this better

But I don’t get, I don’t get, I don’t get the way you look at me

Wonder what’s wrong with me?

Wonder what’s wrong with the way that I act?

Don’t bother

I, like, even dream of real hearts

I, like, even throw out lost hearts

I, like, wrote a letter

But don’t bother, don’t bother

I don’t get the way you look at me

Wonder what’s wrong with me?

Wonder what’s wrong with the way that I act?

Don’t bother

Don’t you…

I don’t get the way you look at me
Wonder what’s wrong with me?
Wonder what’s wrong with the way that I act?
Don’t bother
I don’t get the way you look at me
Wonder what’s wrong with me?
Don’t bother…
Wonder what’s wrong with the way that I act?
Don’t bother


written on November, 2007

eidos # 426

~ by controlkiryu on 16. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
