Blithesome Martyrdom

invite everyone ’cause everyone’s invited
at the city hall because fireworks will be ignited

the leader is a having a problem but he seems happy about it
it is his masterplan and I know that it will work
I have my freedom on him and Jesus knows I trust Him
He’s the only one who can free every soul

sleeping, then I heard a (bang, bang, bang, bang!)
well, I guess it’d started (bang, bang, bang!)
what a war we’ve created (bang, bang!)
have some blithesome martyrdom


written on September 26, 2008

eidos # 429

~ by controlkiryu on 20. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
