Violent

Every time you come across me, you try to beat me
That’s every time and now, don’t you wish that you’d kill me?

I know you’re a problem
and I am missing your tears
Your tears of pain when I killed you
Don’t you wish you’d kill me?
You’re the start of every problem
I know that you’re violent
You know that your death brings peace on Earth

So can’t you just die and bring joy to every misery?
Can’t you just die and bring joy to every misery?

You’re the trepidation in this nation
Your assassination is my mission

I know you’re a problem
and I am sick and tired
of all the bliss you’ve, well, I can’t barely smile
Now, don’t you wish you’d kill me?
I know you’re violent
You know that your death won’t change the world

So can’t you just die and bring joy to every misery?
Can’t you just die and bring joy to every misery?


written on September 26, 2008

eidos # 430

~ by controlkiryu on 22. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
