Action and Reaction.

Tonight, we’re out in the amusement park
Tonight, we’ll watch colorful crackers spark
I didn’t quite feel, your hand’s what I feel

I’ll show my love to you by confessin’
But I’m afraid that you’re gonna break in
And reject me because you’re not ready
And reject me as friends and maybe someday you’ll let me in

Now, I switched to dating my flower girl
Now, she turned my love life into a hurl
Though, it’s a good one and she’s a great one
I’ve showed to her that my love is real true
But she figured it out that it ain’t true
Saw the truth on my face when I’m with her

We’ll be a dose of some bad action and reaction
I love you ‘cause this heart can’t hide from you
With this goin’ on, we’ll be a bad dose of some action and reaction


written on May 7, 2008

eidos # 431

~ by controlkiryu on 23. 12. 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
