Failure Song

I’ve been in this a thousand times
It seems every year I get more depressed
I never always get a lot of rest

Have I been that blind to collide
Myself in here when I tried to reach you?
This time I’ll be quitting on loving you

Nothing ever stays in my head
There’s always a space for love in my head

So no one thought of me as a fool
So no one thought of me as awkward
So no one thought of me as a loner
And no one thought of me as a loser, tonight, today

What’s the worst in being alone?
No one’s there to comfort you in
The cold nights

Just in, a movement keeps moving
I am weightless in a world that’s moving


written on December 31, 2008

finished on January 1, 2009

eidos # 434

~ by controlkiryu on 01. 01. 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
