Abnormal

You despise me of being abnormal.
You criticize me of being a weirdo.
You and I came from the same thing.
You and I were made from the same thing.
You and I were made from the same thing.

But, I want to kill you so bad.
I want to delete your existence
like you were never really born.
I want your corpse in my head

But, I am fragile,
fragile enough to discontinue
because it’s like I’m killing myself
yet I’m not afraid to die.

You’ve made me who I am:
the broken man I choose to destroy:
so powerless and defenseless

That’s the reason why I want to kill you so bad.
Yeah, I want to delete your existence
like you were never really born.
I want corpses in my head.

But, I am fragile,
fragile enough to discontinue
when I’m trying to kill my own,
when I’m prepared to die.


written on May 29, 2009

eidos # 442

~ by controlkiryu on 24. 01. 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
