Post-Traumatic Stress Changes

The phone’s still ringing as it was last month
Still, I don’t answer
I feel like their question to me is..

“Why can’t you answer?”

My presence is no longer needed in the studio
I’m off to a better job with better work to do
First, I will be shopping for goods needed for tonight’s party
When I feel happier lately
No more photoshoots of me just photoshoots of friends
I’ll be turning on the tele waiting if it will shut down on ends
I feel like (their)/another question to me is..

“The phone’s ringing for a month, why won’t you answer?”

‘Cause I feel like a month of background music isn’t enough
The phones is still ringing as it was last month
Still, I don’t answer


written on September 20, 2008

entitled on February 11, 2014

eidos # 447

~ by controlkiryu on 11. 02. 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
