Remember Out Of It

Will you make a laugh out of it?
Or make a laugh out of me?
Or make a laugh out of this?
Or make a laugh out of this newspaper I’ve been reading for many years now?
Don’t be hard or yourself..
Don’t be hard on yourself..
Remember your life lies on my hands..

and now I remember
Tomorrow, we’ll be seeing stars again
Oh, Magdalena, where you’ve been?
Where you’ve been? oh…

I rest your fingers on my fingertips
as I see the cathedral falling down
I remember
she, you and her
I remember
this is just what I’ve been thinking
you and I
to revive
to clarify this agreement
to revive

Make a laugh out of it.
Or make a laugh out of me?
Or make a laugh out of this?
Or make a laugh out of this worn-out dress I’ve been draining up for
many years now……………

Would you even make a laugh out of it?
Or make a laugh out of me?
Or make a laugh out of this?
Or make a cry of???

This!
I’ve been thinking something extraordinary
I‘ve been finding something like clear sky and clear sky

Oh!
I remember
You remember
Think about it
Just remember


written on circa 2007-2008

eidos # 467

~ by controlkiryu on 28. 04. 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
