.b.l.d.

the temperature’s dropping
and we’re like shivering
well
I know this seems hard

I’m with you
you’re with me
you’re the only guy here

cry… for help if I can
help me, help me, get me out of here
I’m not really saying this
‘cause I’m loving this I mean it
well, I’m gonna transform
well, we’re gonna do battle, I hope you choose the latter, now let’s fight and cry
and let’s freeze together alone

I see you breathe with help from cold machines


written on circa 2007-2008

entitled on May 13, 2014

eidos # 472

~ by controlkiryu on 13. 05. 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
